top of page

These beloved classic tales by children's author Judith Kerr follow the hapless adventures of Mog, the Thomas family's very forgetful cat.

Join Mog for a trip to the V.E.T, listen in as her peaceful day is turned tail-side up when a bouncy baby comes to visit, find out what happens in Mog's Bad Thing and more!

Five charming stories of mishaps and misadventures will leave little listeners truly delighted and asking for more of Mog.

Every Tonie is hand-painted, yet tough enough to be part of the fun not just on, but also off the box.


List of titles:

01 - Mog the Forgetful Cat

02 - Mog and the V.E.T.

03 - Mog and the Baby

04 - Mog's Christmas

05 - Mog's Bad Thing


Running Time

approx. 64 minutes


Age Recommendation

Age 3+



WLAN with internet connection and Toniebox required.

Tonies Character : Mog the Forgetful Cat

Out of Stock